Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Chrissie Hynde
Format: 33RPM,


Cheap Trick Authorized Greatest Hits 2LP

Cheap Trick

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Historic Compilation on Double LP!
Featuring "I Want You to Want Me," "Surrender" & More!

The historic Greatest Hits collection now available on vinyl. Featuring 18 classics including "I Want You To Want Me," "Surrender," "The Flame" and more. Plus track-by-track liner notes by the band.


  • Double LP
  • Track-by-Track Liner Notes by Cheap Trick


Side A:

  1. I Want You To Want Me (Live at Budokan - April 1978)
  2. Ain't That A Shame (Live at Budokan - April 1978)
  3. Southern Girls (Single Version)
  4. California Man

Side B:

  1. Surrender
  2. Stop This Game (Single Version)
  3. Voices
  4. Dream Police
  5. If You Want My Love (Alternate Version)

Side C:

  1. Tonight It's You
  2. Everything Works If You Let It (Long Version)
  3. Mandocello
  4. I Can't Take It

Side D:

  1. She's Tight
  2. That 70's Song (Based on "In the Street")
  3. Walk Away (featuring Chrissie Hynde)
  4. Can't Stop Fallin' Into Love
  5. The Flame (Single Version)

Customers Also Like