Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Cher Believe (25th Anniversary) 3LP Box Set (Clear, Sea Blue & Light Blue Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 3LP Box Set Featuring an Exclusive Numbered Lithograph!
Pressed on Clear, Sea Blue & Light Blue Vinyl!
Includes 2LPs of Newly Remastered Remixes from the Era!

25th Anniversary Deluxe Edition of Cher's groundbreaking dance album, Believe, featuring the iconic title track, "Strong Enough," "All or Nothing," "Dov'è l'amore" and more! This 3LP set includes the timeless original album plus two LPs of newly remastered electrifying remixes from the era, compiled together for the first time. Pressed on three unique clear, sea blue & light blue LPs, this limited edition box also contains an exclusive numbered lithograph.


  • 25th Anniversary
  • Limited Edition
  • 3LP Box Set
  • Clear, Sea Blue & Light Blue Vinyl
  • Exclusive Numbered Lithograph
  • Original Believe Album
  • 2LPs of Newly Remastered Remixes from the Era, Compiled Together for the First Time
  • Foil Box with Lift-Off LId
  • Made in Canada



Side One:
  1. Believe
  2. The Power
  3. Runaway
  4. All or Nothing
  5. Strong Enough
Side Two:
  1. Dov'e L'amore
  2. Takin' Back My Heart
  3. Taxi Taxi
  4. Love Is the Groove
  5. We All Sleep Alone

Believe Remixes

Side One:
  1. Believe (almighty definitive mix)
  2. Believe (club 69 future anthem mix)
Side Two:
  1. Believe (phat 'n' funky club mix)
  2. Strong Enough (club 69 phunk mix)
  3. Strong Enough (male version)
Side Three:
  1. Strong Enough (pumpin' dolls radio edit)
  2. All or Nothing (almighty radio edit)
  3. All or Nothing (metro mix)
  4. All or Nothing (danny tenaglia inchermental)
Side Four:
  1. Dov'e L'amore (emilio estefan Jr. extended mix)
  2. Dov'e L'amore (tony moran's anthem 7" mix)
  3. Dov'e L'amore (tee's radio one instrumental)
  4. Dov'e L'amore (ray roc's latin soul instrumental)

Customers Also Like