Chicago: Music From the Miramax Motion Picture 2LP (Black & Gold Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 1500 Copies!
Vinyl Debut On Black & Gold Double LP!

Hey, vinyl lovers—you had it comin'! Director Rob Marshall's 2002 flm Chicago was the rare Hollywood production that got a Broadway musical right, winning six Academy Awards including Best Picture and a Best Supporting Actress nod for Catherine Zeta Jones. And its soundtrack album was similarly decorated, winning a Grammy and reaching #2 on the charts. So why did it take this long to come out on LP? Beats us...but we promise you that you're gonna have a heckuva good time spinning those magnificent Kander & Ebb songs on limited edition (of 1500) black & gold vinyl! Includes all the tunes that were in the film and a couple that weren't, featuring that killer cast of Zeta-Jones, Renée Zellweger, Richard Gere, John C. Reilly, Queen Latifah, Christine Baranski, and more, plus Danny Elfman's score and all that jazz. Gatefold jacket features credits and stills from the film. A must!

• Limited Edition - 1500 Copies
• Black & Gold Vinyl Double LP
• Gatefold jacket features stills from the film
• First time on vinyl
• Bonus tracks

LP One
Side One:

1. Overture / And All That Jazz
2. Funny Honey
3. When You're Good To Mama
4. Cell Block Tango
Side Two:
1. All I Care About
2. We Both Reached For the Gun
3. Roxie
4. I Can't Do It Alone
5. Mister Cellophane
LP Two
Side One:

1. Razzle Dazzle
2. Class*
3. Nowadays (Roxie)
4. Nowadays / Hot Honey Rag
5. Catherine Zeta-Jones and Renée Zellweger: I Move On
Side Two:
1. Danny Elfman: After Midnight
2. Danny Elfman: Roxie's Suite
3. Queen Latifah and Lil' Kim featuring Macy Gray: Cell Block Tango (He Had It Comin')*#
4. Anastacia: Love Is A Crime*#

*Not In Film
#Additional Bonus Track inspired by the motion picture, Chicago

Customers Also Like