Genre: Classical
Composer: Chopin
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Chopin Etudes Op. 10 & Op. 25 180g LP

Maurizio Pollini

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

TAS Super LP List! Special Merit: Classical

180g Vinyl LP Mastered From Original Sources!

Deutsche Grammophon icons are back on vinyl. DG’s latest LP series features some of the most virtuosic recordings ever made for the label from great artists Maurizio Pollini, Friedrich Gulda, Nathan Milstein and Emil Gilels.

This vinyl release features Maurizio Pollini’s recording of Chopin: Etudes Op. 10 & Op. 25.

• 180g Vinyl
• Mastered from original sources
• Limited time download card
• Made in Germany

Maurizio Pollini, piano

Side 1:
Frederic Chopin (1810-1849)
12 Etudes Op. 10

1. No. 1 In C
2. No. 2 In A Minor "Chromatique"
3. No. 3 In E "Tristesse"
4. No. 4 In C Sharp Minor
5. No. 5 In G Flat "Black Keys"
6. No. 6 In E Flat Minor
7. No. 7 In C Major
8. No. 8 In F Major
9. No. 9 In F Minor
10. No. 10 In A Flat
11. No. 11 In E Flat
12. No. 12 In C Minor "Revolutionary"
Side 2:
Frederic Chopin
12 Etudes Op. 25

1. No. 1 In A Flat "Harp Study"
2. No. 2 In F Minor
3. No. 3 In F Major
4. No. 4 In A Minor
5. No. 5 In E Minor
6. No. 6 In G Sharp Minor
7. No. 7 In C Sharp Minor
8. No. 8 In D Flat Major
9. No.9 in G Flat Major
10. No.10 in B Minor
11. No.11 in A Minor
12. No.12 in C Minor

Customers Also Like