Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chris Cornell Chris Cornell 180g 2LP

Chris Cornell

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Vinyl Double LP!

2019 Grammy Award Winner:
• Best Rock Performance: "When Bad Does Good"

The 2-LP Chris Cornell edition showcases 17 songs with 2 previously unreleased of songs from all stages of Chris's career including Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog, Audioslave and his solo works. The centerpiece to the collection is the newly discovered, unreleased track "When Bad Does Good" found in Chris's personal audio archive which was performed, recorded and mixed by Chris himself.

Creative Director for the project is Jeff Ament (Pearl Jam, Temple of the Dog) who oversaw the project design including the 12-page booklet with unreleased photos. Liner note contributions by Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron, Tom Morello, Mike McCready and Brendan O'Brien.

Additional highlights of tracks include the unreleased performance from SiriusXM of the Prince classic "Nothing Compares 2 U," Soundgarden's "Black Hole Sun," Audioslave's "Like a Stone" and the theme song to the 2006 James Bond film Casino Royale, "You Know My Name."


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 2 Unreleased Recordings
  • 12-Page Booklet with Unreleased Photos
  • Liner Notes by Kim Thayil, Matt Cameron, Tom Morello, Mike McCready & Brendan O'Brien
  • Creative Direction by Jeff Ament
  • Standard Gatefold Sleeve (No Slipcase)


Side A:

  1. Loud Love [Soundgarden]
  2. Outshined [Soundgarden]
  3. Hunger Strike [Temple of the Dog]
  4. Seasons

Side B:

  1. Black Hole Sun [Soundgarden]
  2. Can't Change Me
  3. Like a Stone [Audioslave]
  4. Be Yourself [Audioslave]

Side C:

  1. You Know My name
  2. Billie Jean
  3. Long Gone (Rock Version)
  4. Call Me a Dog (Live Acoustic)
  5. Been Away Too Long [Soundgarden]

Side D:

  1. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
  2. Nothing Compares 2 U (Live at Sirius XM)*
  3. The Promise
  4. When Bad Does Good*

*previously unreleased

Customers Also Like