Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Chris Cornell Higher Truth 180g 2LP

Chris Cornell

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
180g Vinyl Double LP! New Solo Album Plus 4 Bonus Tracks!

Multi-Grammy Award winning, Golden Globe nominated and acclaimed singer songwriter Chris Cornell has just released a new solo album, 'Higher Truth.' Produced by Brenden O'Brien (Bruce Springsteen, Pearl Jam, Neil Young) the album will no be available on 180g vinyl on 2 LPs with a digital download card all housed in a gatefold jacket with foil stamping. The single "Higher Truth" has been the most added song at Modern Rock radio 3 weeks in a row!

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket
• Digital Download
• 4 Bonus Tracks

LP 1 - Side 1

1. Nearly Forgot My Broken Heart
2. Dead Wishes
3. Worried Moon
4. Before We Disappear
LP 1 - Side 2
1. Through The Window
2. Josephine
3. Murderer Of Blue Skies
4. Higher Truth
LP 2 - Side 3
1. Let Your Eyes Wander
2. Only These Words
3. Circling
4. Our Time In The Universe
LP 2 -Side 4
Bonus Tracks

1. Bend In The Road
2. Wrong Side
3. Misery Chain
4. Our Time In The Universe

Customers Also Like