Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Lakeshore
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Chris Westlake Star Trek Lower Decks (Original Series Soundtrack - Volume 1) 2LP (Blue & Yellow Swirling Galaxy Vinyl)

Chris Westlake

$14.99 $35.99
(You save $21.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Score to the Animated Comedy Series on Double LP!
Pressed on Limited Edition Blue & Yellow Swirling Galaxy Vinyl!

Star Trek: Lower Decks is a half-hour animated comedy series developed by Emmy Award winner Mike McMahan (Rick and Morty, Solar Opposites). It focuses on the support crew serving on one of Starfleet's least important ships, the U.S.S. Cerritos, in 2380. Ensigns Mariner, Boimler, Rutherford and Tendi have to keep up with their duties - and their social lives - often while the ship is being rocked by a multitude of sci-fi anomalies.

Score composed by Chris Westlake (Solar Opposites, Transit, Castle Rock, Little People, Big World, Suit Up).

The Lower Decks theme is an entirely sincere, inspiring composition featuring nods to iconic past Trek songs by Alexander Courage, Jerry Goldsmith, and James Horner, among others.
-Rolling Stone


  • Limited Edition
  • Blue & Yellow Swirling Galaxy Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Original Music by Chris Westlake
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Bonus Track


Side 1:

  1. Main Titles
  2. Romulan Prison
  3. Leg Day
  4. Strange Energies
  5. The Time of His Life
  6. Riker's Plan
  7. Stay Alert, Stay Alive
  8. Mistress of the Winter Constellation
  9. The Black Mountain
  10. Mariner's Secret

Side 2:

  1. A Compromise!
  2. Ejecting the Warp Core
  3. Stumbling on History
  4. City Escape
  5. Agimus Reigns
  6. Temporal Black Hole
  7. I Am Available for Chess
  8. A New Officer
  9. Red Alarm

Side 3:

  1. Death Battle
  2. What Are Your Orders, Captain?
  3. Departing Space Dock
  4. Getting Desperate
  5. Standing Down
  6. Don't Date Barnes
  7. Welcome to the Cerritos
  8. Finding the Cure
  9. Ransom vs. Vindor
  10. Saving Lives

Side 4:

  1. Failed Ascension
  2. Saying Goodbye
  3. The Cerritos
  4. Today You Die!
  5. The Real Mariner
  6. Self Destruct Timer
  7. Pakled Attack
  8. Badgey Gets Loose
  9. Memory Loss
  10. End Titles
  11. Bonus Track: batlh vIpoQ!

Customers Also Like