Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Christina Aguilera Christina Aguilera LP (Picture Disc)

Christina Aguilera

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Limited Edition 20th Anniversary Picture Disc!

20th Anniversary Edition of Christina Aguilera's self-titled album is pressed on Limited Edition Picture Disc vinyl LP. The 1999 released debut album contains the hit songs "Genie in A Bottle", "What A Girl Wants" and "Come On Over (All I Want Is You)".

Throughout her career, Christina Aguilera has won six GRAMMY Awards and sold more than 43 million records worldwide. She has achieved five No. 1 singles on the Billboard Hot 100 chart making her the fourth female artist to top the chart over three consecutive decades (1990s, 2000s and 2010s). She has received a star on the Hollywood Walk of Fame and holds the prestigious honor of being the only artist under the age of 30 included in Rolling Stone Magazine's list of the 100 greatest singers of all time. In 2011 she entered the world of television as a coach on NBC's Emmy Award nominated show The Voice.


  • Limited Edition
  • 20th Anniversary Picture Disc
  • Vinyl LP
  • Mastered for vinyl by Maria Triana at Battery Studios, NYC
  • Limited time digital download
  • Made in Canada


Side A:

  1. Genie In A Bottle
  2. What A Girl Wants
  3. I Turn To You
  4. So Emotional
  5. Come On Over (All I Want Is You)
  6. Reflection

Side B:

  1. Love For All Seasons
  2. Somebody's Somebody
  3. When You Put Your Hands On Me
  4. Blessed
  5. Love Will Find A Way
  6. Obvious

Customers Also Like