Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Vinyl Passion
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Cliff Richard Me and My Shadows 180g Import LP

Cliff Richard

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

180g Vinyl LP!

This is the classic Cliff Richard and the Shadows line-up at the peak of their powers; great rockers, lovely ballads and performing their famous 'Cliff & The Shadows' sound. The album was recorded in the early sixties at the Abbey Road Studios. In the early sixties Cliff Richard had a raw, energetic, and skillful band: Lead guitarist Hank Marvin showing everyone in England what this a new 'Fender Stratocaster' could do. He had Bruce Welch on rhythm guitar, Jet Harris on bass guitar and on the drums an energetic Tony Meehan playing slick percussion (lots of snare and rim taps) which gives a high quality feel to the whole. This may be one of the best rock and roll albums of its time.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Original Recordings - Remastered
  • Import
  • Made in the E.U.


Side A:

  1. I'm Gonna Get You
  2. You And I
  3. I Cannot Find A True Love
  4. Evergreen Tree
  5. She's Gone
  6. Left Out Again
  7. You're Just The One To Do It
  8. Lamp Of Love

Side B:

  1. Choppin' 'N' Changin'
  2. We Have It Made
  3. Tell Me
  4. Gee Whizz It's You
  5. I Love You So
  6. I'm Willing To Learn
  7. I Don't Know
  8. Working After School

Customers Also Like