Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Mercury KX
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Clint Mansell She Will LP (Pink Vinyl)

Clint Mansell

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming September 9, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Soundtrack to the Striking Psychological Horror Film!
Dark, Atmospheric Score from Revered Composer on Pink Vinyl!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Mercury KX will release the official soundtrack to the striking psychological horror film She Will.

The dark, atmospheric soundtrack is written by award-winning, Golden Globe, Grammy and twice Ivor Novello-nominated musician and composer Clint Mansell. Mansell's composition credits include The Fountain, Requiem for a Dream, Black Swan, Moon, High Rise, Rebecca and Loving Vincent to name just a few across his 25-year scoring career. He has collaborated with directors Darren Aronofsky, Duncan Jones, Ben Wheatley, Park Chan-Wook, and musicians as varied as Kronos Quartet to Mogwai. She Will marks Clint Mansell's first Dolby Atmos soundtrack release.

Charlotte Colbert said, "Clint is a magician and 'Incantation' feels like a spell. Like it's revealing a bit of a cosmic soup, the waltz of our unconscious goo."

Directed by Charlotte Colbert, the BIFA-nominated film which won a Golden Leopard for Best First Feature at Locarno Film Festival last year, stars Alice Krige (Carnival Row, The OA), Kota Eberhardt (X-Men: Dark Phoenix), Malcolm McDowell (A Clockwork Orange) and Rupert Everett (My Best Friend's Wedding). The film explores the story of Veronica Ghent (Krige), who, after a double mastectomy, goes to a healing retreat in rural Scotland with her young nurse Desi (Eberhardt). She discovers that the process of such surgery opens up questions about her very existence, leading her to start to question and confront past traumas. The two develop an unlikely bond as mysterious forces give Veronica the power to enact revenge within her dreams. The film is presented by horror legend Dario Argento (Suspiria, Inferno, Deep Red), and executive produced by Ed Pressman (American Psycho, Wall Street, Bad Lieutenant) with Academy Award-winning Alfonso Cuarón calling it a "powerful debut" that "sits in the tradition of great psychological horror films."

Mansell's soundtrack guides the listener through the turbulence of the film with intense undulating bass, haunting electronics and eerie vocals building to epic crescendos.


  • Pink Vinyl


  1. Evocation
  2. Come Together
  3. We Will Heal
  4. Veil of Protection
  5. Times Boundaries Blurred
  6. Incantation
  7. Scars
  8. Ashes Fall
  9. Overcoming
  10. Rebirth
  11. Invocation

Customers Also Like