Clueless Soundtrack 180g LP

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
20th Anniversary Edition 180g Vinyl! Available on Vinyl for the First Time!

The soundtrack to the 1995 cult classic film is available for the first time on vinyl for the 20th Anniversary of the film. The soundtrack includes The Muffs' cover of Kim Wilde's "Kids in America," and Counting Crows' live "The Ghost in You," Supergrass' "Alright," and an acoustic version of Radiohead's "Fake Plastic Trees.

Although the film appears to be more appealing to teenage girls of the '90s, the soundtrack is diverse and includes music from artists Counting Crows, Cracker, Radiohead, Beastie Boys and more!

The feel-good teen film from 1995, Clueless, starred Alicia Silverstone who plays the Beverly Hills teen Cher Horowitz who, however self-absorbed, manages to do selfless deeds in 'improving' the quality of life for the high-school newcomer Tai, played by the late Brittany Murphy, as well as donating high-priced items (of course, paid for by her wealthy father) to the 'less fortunate.'

• 20th Anniversary Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Available on vinyl for the first time
• Standard Black Vinyl

1. Kids In America - The Muffs
2. Shake Some Action - Cracker
3. The Ghost In You - Counting Crows
4. Here (Squirmel Mix) - Luscious Jackson
5. All The Young Dudes - World Party
6. Fake Plastic Trees (Acoustic Version) - Radiohead
7. Change - The Lightning Seeds
8. Need You Around - Smoking Popes
9. Mullet Head - Beastie Boys
10. Where'd You Go? - The Mighty Mighty Bosstones
11. Rollin' With My Homies - Coolio
12. Alright - Supergrass
13. My Forgotten Favorite - Velocity Girl
14. Supermodel - Jill Sobule

Customers Also Like