Genre: Electronic
Label: Everland
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Coil Love's Secret Domain 180g LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming June 25, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Official Reissue Of Original 1991 Album On 180g Vinyl LP!
Remastered by Martin Bowes!
A Vibrating Psychedelic Masterpiece!

In 1991, Coil released the third of their early classic full-length albums, Love's Secret Domain, seemingly casting aside the gloom and funereal beauty of its predecessors in favor of a painstakingly multi-layered hallucinogenic electronic beast, which unlike some of their fellow ex-industrial contemporaries' releases of the time wasn't an attempt at easy accessibility or (the-gods-forbid) danceability, but a vibrating psychedelic masterpiece unrivaled in their discography and still a landmark album.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • First time ever official reissue on vinyl of the original album from 1991
  • Remastered by Martin Bowes (Attrition)
  • Artwork exclusively licensed by Steven Stapleton (Nurse with Wound)
  • Insert
  • Released in co-production with Infinite Fog Prod.


  1. Disco Hospital
  2. Teenage Lightning
  3. Windowpane
  4. The Snow
  5. Dark River
  6. Further Back And Faster
  7. Titan Arch
  8. Chaostrophy
  9. Love's Secret Domain

Customers Also Like