Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Colbie Caillat Coco 180g Import LP

Colbie Caillat

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Debut Album On 180g Audiophile Vinyl LP!
Featuring Breakthrough Song "Bubbly"!
First Time On Vinyl!

Exactly 15 years ago, the Malibu-born Colbie Caillat released her debut album Coco. It was no surprise that it became a big success, since she was the daughter of Fleetwood Mac producer Ken Caillat. Colbie auditioned for American Idol twice, and the second time she performed her own original song "Bubbly", but she was rejected both times. Ironically, because "Bubbly" became an international mega hit after and was the lead single on Coco, which was produced by Mike Blue (Jason Reeves, Jason Mraz, OneRepublic).

Coco was originally released in 2007 and debuted at #5 on the US Billboard 200, selling over 51,000 copies in its first week. In total, over 3 million copies sold around the world and the album received 2 times Platinum in the US, but the album never appeared on vinyl. To celebrate its 15th anniversary, Colbie Caillat's successful album Coco is available on vinyl.


  • 15th Anniversary Edition
  • 180g Audiophile Vinyl
  • First time ever released on vinyl
  • Insert with photos & credits
  • Import
  • Made in the Netherlands


Side 1:

  1. Oxygen
  2. The Little Things
  3. One Fine Wire
  4. Bubbly
  5. Feelings Show
  6. Midnight Bottle

Side 2:

  1. Realize
  2. Battle
  3. Tailor Made
  4. Magic
  5. Tied Down
  6. Capri

Customers Also Like