Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Plummylou
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Colbie Caillat The Malibu Sessions LP

Colbie Caillat

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP Includes Single "Goldmine!"

Colbie Caillat's first album since the Grammy nominated Breakthrough album which was released in 2009. She debuted in 2007 with Coco which included hit singles “Bubbly” and “Realize”. In 2008, she recorded a duet with Jason Mraz, “Lucky”, which won a Grammy. She released her second album, Breakthrough, in August 2009 which was nominated for Best Pop Vocal Album at the 2010 Grammy Awards. She was also part of the group that won Album of the Year at the 2010 Grammys for her background vocals and writing on Taylor Swift’s Fearless album.

Caillat has sold over 6 million albums worldwide and over 10 million singles. In 2009, she was named Billboard magazine’s 94th-best-selling music artist of the 2000s.[1] In 2011, she released her third studio album, All of You. On October 23, 2012 she released her first Christmas album, Christmas in the Sand.

"If there were a Grammy Award for Happiest Album of the Year, Colbie Caillat’s The Malibu Sessions would win hands-down. It’s a carefree party, skimming on waves of acoustic guitar and sweet harmonies, kissed in its first and final moments by the hiss of Pacific surf." - Bob Doerschuk, USA Today

• Mastered by Eric Boulanger at The Bakery

1. Gypsy Heart
2. Goldmine
3. Cruisin'
4. Like Tomorrow Never Comes
5. Only You
6. Good Thing
7. Runnin'
8. Never Got Away
9. Don't Wanna Love You
10. In Love Again
11. Now

Customers Also Like