Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Coldplay Kaleidoscope 180g 12" Vinyl EP (Light Blue Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
2018 Grammy Award Nominee!
• Best Pop Solo Performance: "Something Just Like This"
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Kaleidoscope EP

Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl 180g 12" Vinyl EP!!

Serving as a companion to their 7th studio album, A Head Full of Dreams, which was released in 2015, Coldplay now releases their 5-track EP titled Kaleidoscope. The EP is pressed on 180g Light Blue Vinyl.

Produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko, the EP features a live version of Coldplay’s hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, Something Just Like This, recorded in Tokyo in April 2017. It also includes Miracles (Someone Special), a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another song, A L I E N S, was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon).

• 180g Vinyl EP
• Limited Edition Light Blue Vinyl
• Limited time download card
• Poster
• Made in the E.U.

Side A:

1. All I Can Think About Is You
2. Miracles (Someone Special) - with Big Sean
3. A L I E N S
Side B:
1. Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - with The Chainsmokers
2. Hypnotised

Customers Also Like