Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Capitol
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Troye Sivan In A Dream 180g 12" Vinyl EP (Blue Mist Vinyl)

Troye Sivan

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

EP Pressed On 180g Blue Mist Vinyl!

Troye Sivan's new six-song concept EP features leadoff hit "Take Yourself Home" and new single "Easy", an infectious plea to set a relationship back on course. "This small collection...explores an emotional rollercoaster period in my life when the feelings and thoughts were most shockingly fresh," he says. "I'm proud of this music and excited to have it out in the world."

The Australian pop singer finds freedom in the EP format, breaking the family-friendly veneer of past releases and serving up his most idiosyncratic music yet... a formally adventurous break-up record that explores the far corners of indie pop.


  • 12" Vinyl EP
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Blue Mist Vinyl (Transparent Side A / Opaque Side B)
  • Explicit Content


Side A:

  1. Take Yourself Home
  2. Easy
  3. Could Cry Just Thinkin About You
  4. Stud

Side B:

  1. 10/10
  2. Rager Teenager!
  3. In A Dream

Customers Also Like