Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Parlophone
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: BTS Selena Gomez
Format: 33RPM,


Coldplay Music Of The Spheres LP (Recycled Color Vinyl)


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

9th Album Pressed On Recycled Color Vinyl LP!
Vol. I From Earth With Love!
Includes "Higher Power", "My Universe" Feat. BTS & "Let Somebody Go" Feat. Selena Gomez!

2023 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Album Of The Year: Music Of The Spheres
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: "My Universe" Featuring BTS
• Best Pop Vocal Album: Music Of The Spheres

2022 Grammy Award Nominee:
• Best Pop Duo/Group Performance: Higher Power"

Coldplay's ninth album is produced by Max Martin and features twelve tracks, five of which are represented by emojis. The album includes the songs "Higher Power" and "Coloratura". Pressed on recycled color vinyl, each vinyl copy is unique, with the color varying based on recycled plastic available at the time of pressing.

Their most unabashedly pop-centric and optimistic album to date, this sci-fi concept piece is the spiritual successor to technicolor predecessors Mylo Xyloto and A Head Full of Dreams - outpacing both with its sharp focus and lean runtime - while maintaining the boundary-pushing energy heard on the Kaleidoscope EP and Everyday Life. With the help of super producer Max Martin - who previously worked with the band on 2019 singles 'Orphans' and 'Champion of the World' - the quartet sound more cohesive than they've been in years, benefitting from a single producer's vision in a similar fashion to what Brian Eno pulled off with Viva La Vida.
-Neil Z. Yeung,, 4/5 stars (The AllMusic 2021 Year In Review - Favorite Pop Albums)


  • 140g Recycled Color Vinyl
  • Every copy unique (vinyl color may vary based on recycled plastic available at the time of pressing)
  • 5mm spined outer sleeve with circular die-cut front cover revealing a 4-page map of the spheres insert
  • Inner bag with center holes & spot glass varnish
  • 28-page booklet with additional artwork, lyrics & credits
  • Limited time digital download card
  • Manufactured using FSC certified board
  • Made in Germany
  • Explicit Content


  1. (Planet emoji)
  2. Higher Power
  3. Humankind
  4. (Stars emoji)
  5. Let Somebody Go
  6. (Heart emoji)
  7. People Of The Pride
  8. Biutyful
  9. (Earth emoji)
  10. My Universe
  11. (Infinity emoji)
  12. Coloratura

Customers Also Like