Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Colin Hay I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself LP (Color Vinyl)

Colin Hay

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Limited Edition Random Color Vinyl LP!
Features Covers Of The Beatles, Glen Campbell, The Kinks, Blind Faith & More!

Colin Hay first emerged as songwriter/vocalist for hitmakers Men at Work before establishing himself as a solo artist. But his love for music was born in his native Scotland while working at his parents' record store and hearing the hits of the day. At home during quarantine in 2021 Hay was moved to record some of his favorites from that period. From the Kinks' "Waterloo Sunset" to Faces' "Ooh La La" and Dusty Springfield's "I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself", Hay delivers a set a lushly reimagined classics that showcase both his talent for interpreting songs and his iconic vocals.


  • Limited Edition
  • Random Color Vinyl
  • Limited time download code


  1. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  2. Waterloo Sunset
  3. Wichita Lineman
  4. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  5. Don't Let The Sun Catch You Crying

Side B:

  1. Ooh La La
  2. Driving With The Brakes On
  3. Across The Universe
  4. Can't Find My Way Home
  5. Many Rivers To Cross

Customers Also Like