Genre: Hip Hop Rap
Label: Loma Vista
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Common A Beautiful Revolution Pts. 1 & 2 2LP (Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl)


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 11, 2022 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Both Parts of Common's 2020/2021 Project Together for the First Time!
Pressed on Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl.

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

A Beautiful Revolution was released in two parts in 2020 and 2021. Pt. 1's message lead with love and positivity through difficult times. Pt. 2 recognized there was much work to be done while acknowledging the progress that had been made. This Deluxe Edition 2LP (pressed on coke bottle clear vinyl) brings both releases together for the first time.


  • Deluxe Edition
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Coke Bottle Clear Vinyl


Side A:

  1. (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro
  2. Fallin'
  3. Say Peace
  4. What Do You Say (Move It Baby)
  5. Courageous

Side B:

  1. A Place in This World
  2. A Riot in My Mind
  3. Don't Forget Who You Are
  4. (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro

Side C:

  1. Intro (Push Out the Noise)
  2. A Beautiful Chicago Kid
  3. When We Move
  4. Set It Free
  5. Majesty (Where We Gonna Take It)

Side D:

  1. Poetry
  2. Saving Grace
  3. Star of the Gang
  4. Imagine
  5. Get It Right
  6. OUTRO (Exclamation Point)

Customers Also Like