Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ADA
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Crosby & Nash Another Stoney Evening 180g 2LP

David Crosby & Graham Nash

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition 180g Vinyl! Remastered by Jeff Levison From Original 1971 Analog Source and Cut by Kevin Gray!

Originally recorded from a live Crosby & Nash concert in Los Angeles during the fall of 1971, the 2-disc, 180-gram vinyl reissue of this classic set is the first release on the duo's own label, Blue Castle Records. Showcasing the songwriting and live show that established these artists as American legends, Another Stoney Evening is a must-have for any record collection.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Cut by Kevin Gray
• Mastered by Jeff Levison
• Gatefold jacket
• Remastered from original 1971 analog source

LP1 - Side A:

1. Anticipatory Crowd
2. Deja Vu
3. Wooden Ships
4. Man In The Mirror
5. Orleans
LP1 - Side B:
1. I Used To Be A King
2. Traction In The Rain
3. Lee Shore
4. Southbound Train
LP2 - Side C:
1. Laughing
2. Triad
3. Where Will I Be?
4. Strangers Room
LP2 - Side D:
1. Immigration Man
2. Guinevere
3. Teach Your Children
4. Exit Sounds

Customers Also Like