Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Rhino


Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young CSNY 1974 Blu-Ray Pure Audio Disc & DVD

Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
40 High-Resolution Tracks on Blu-Ray Pure Audio Disc!
Includes Bonus DVD and 188-Page Booklet!

Audio-Only Blu-Ray! Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!

Long-rumored and highly anticipated, CSNY 1974 captures the band's one-of-a-kind harmonic alchemy during its remarkable outdoor stadium tour, a trek that spanned more than two months and included 31 concerts, in 24 cities, with combined audiences of over a million people. Produced by Graham Nash and Joel Bernstein, this 40th anniversary set features 40 high-resolution 192kHz/24-bitaudio tracks on a Pure Audio Blu-Ray disc, a bonus DVD of previously unreleased concert footage, and a 188-page booklet.

• Audio-Only Blu-Ray! Plays on Blu-Ray Compatible Players ONLY!
• 192kHz/24-bit audio
• DVD of previously unreleased concert footage
• 188-page booklet

Blu-Ray Pure Audio Disc:
First Set

1. Love The One You're With
2. Wooden Ships
3. Immigration Man
4. Helpless
5. Carry Me
6. Johnny's Garden
7. Traces
8. Grave Concern
9. On The Beach
10. Black Queen
11. Almost Cut My Hair
Second Set
12. Change Partners
13. The Lee Shore
14. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
15. Our House
16. Fieldworker
17. Guinevere
18. Time After Time
19. Prison Song
20. Long May You Run
21. Goodbye Dick
22. Mellow My Mind
23. Old Man
24. Word Game
25. Myth Of Sisyphus
26. Blackbird
27. Love Art Blues
28. Hawaiian Sunrise
29. Teach Your Children
30. Suite: Judy Blue Eyes
Third Set
31. Deja Vu
32. My Angel
33. Pre-Road Downs
34. Don't Be Denied
35. Revolution Blues
36. Military Madness
37. Long Time Gone
38. Pushed It Over The End
39. Chicago
40. Ohio

1. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
2. Almost Cut My Hair
3. Grave Concern
4. Old Man
5. Johnny's Garden
6. Our House
7. Deja Vu
8. Pushed It Over The End

Customers Also Like