Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Additional Artists: Robert Smith El-P
Format: 33RPM,


Crosses Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. 2LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming October 13, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Duo Featuring Deftone's Chino Moreno!
First Full-Length in Nearly a Decade on Double LP!

Crosses (†††) comprise the minds of Chino Moreno of Deftones and producer/multi-instrumentalist Shaun Lopez, who have each solidified their names with the brooding songs they've respectively made for years both separately and together. Since uniting as Crosses in 2011, the duo have used lush electronic production, modular synths and crooning vocals to channel deep emotion. That same year they released their landmark EP, , and the subsequent EP, ††. Three years later, in 2014, they released their self-titled album. In 2020, Crosses re-emerged with a cover of Cause and Effect's synth-pop gem "The Beginning of the End." In keeping with tradition, at the end of 2021, they returned again to release another cover, this time of "Goodbye Horses" by Q Lazzarus on Warner Records, with whom they also announced a new record deal.

In 2023, the duo announced they would be released their first full-length album since 2014's †††. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete. serves as Crosses' major label debut. It features guest appearances from The Cure's Robert Smith and Run the Jewels' El-P. It is preceded by the lead single "Invisible Hand."

On the album, Chino Moreno states, "When we started working on Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete., there was so much more light coming in my life, for numerous reasons. There's a lot more optimism. Even the darker themes are more romanticized and not coming from a place of despair."


  • Double LP


  1. Pleasure
  2. Invisible Hand
  3. Found
  4. Light as a Feather
  5. Pulseplagg
  6. Runner
  7. Big Youth (feat. El-P)
  8. End Youth (Reprise)
  9. Last Rites
  10. Ghost Ride
  11. Grace
  12. Eraser
  13. Natural Selection
  14. Girls Float † Boys Cry (feat. Robert Smith)
  15. Goodnight, God Bless, I Love U, Delete.

Customers Also Like