Santana Blessings And Miracles 2LP


Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2021 Santana Album On Double LP!
Featuring Chick Corea, Steve Winwood, Chris Stapleton, Rob Thomas & More!

TAS Rated 4.5/5 Music, 4/5 Sonics in the December 2021 Issue of The Absolute Sound!

On Blessings and Miracles, music legend and guitar master Carlos Santana delivers one of the most ambitious, inspired and flat-out magical records of his storied career. There's thrilling feats of bravura musicianship that pair the guitar master with fellow icons like Chick Corea and Steve Winwood, knockout rockers with Metallica's Kirk Hammett and Living Colour's Corey Glover, and genre-bending, hook-filled celebrations featuring Rob Thomas, Chris Stapleton, G-Eazy, American Authors and Ally Brooke, among others.

The album's first single, "Move," is the long-awaited reteaming of Santana and Matchbox 20 vocalist Rob Thomas, and it's a sensation. Thomas is dynamic and magnetic, and he's ably backed by the punchy vocal talents of American Authors (especially the band's Zac Barnett, who takes the lead spot in the second verse). Santana matches these supreme performances as only he can, with scintillating solos that explode with tectonic force.

On the second single, "She's Fire," a hypnotically soulful ballad that works its way into your body chemistry, Santana wraps his exquisite guitar melodies in and around an enticing narrative spun by the rapper G-Eazy - collaboration as conversation, and truly riveting.

Santana partnered with country titan Chris Stapleton on "Joy," a soul-enriching marvel that blends country, reggae, blues and gospel with a widescreen sing-along chorus. And on "America for Sale," a gnashing, metal-blues bruiser, the guitarist is joined by Death Angel singer Marc Osegueda and Metallica axeman Kirk Hammett. Anybody expecting hair-raising guitar voodoo won't be disappointed.

Santana immersed himself in the creation of Blessings and Miracles over a two-year period, serving as producer and collaborating with record makers and writers such as Diane Warren, Narada Michael Walden, Chris Stapleton, Peter Stengaard and Gregg Wattenberg. It's an album full of revelations and epiphanies - through songs guaranteed to light up both radio playlists and concert stages.

The breadth of Blessings and Miracles reinforces Carlos as one of the few musicians who can truly connect with any artist in any genre, but the album's star attraction will forever remain Santana's unquenchable soulfire.
-Mike Mettler, The Absolute Sound, December 2021, Music 4.5/5, Sonics 4/5


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Made in Canada


Side 1:

  1. Ghost Of Future Pull / New Light
  2. Santana Celebration
  3. Rumbalero - Carlos Santana, Salvador Santana & Asdru Sierra
  4. Joy - Carlos Santana & Chris Stapleton
  5. Move - Carlos Santana, Rob Thomas & American Authors

Side 2:

  1. Whiter Shade Of Pale - feat. Steve Winwood
  2. Break - feat. Ally Brooke
  3. Yo Estare - feat. Ally Brooke
  4. She's Fire - Diane Warren, G-Eazy & Carlos Santana

Side 3:

  1. Peace Power - feat. Corey Glover
  2. America For Sale - feat. Kirk Hammett & Marc Osegueda
  3. Breathing Underwater - Carlos Santana, Stella Santana, Avi Snow & MVCA
  4. Mother Yes

Side 4:

  1. Song For Cindy
  2. Angel Choir / All Together - feat. Chick Corea & Gayle Moran Corea
  3. Ghost Of Future Pull Part 2

Customers Also Like