Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Masterworks
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Daniel Pemberton Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse (Score) 2LP (Picture Disc)

Daniel Pemberton

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Original Score For Award-Winning Animated Film On Picture Disc Double LP!

Awards For Film Include:
2019 Motion Picture Sound Editors - Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Music Score for Feature Film
2019 Motion Picture Sound Editors - Outstanding Achievement in Sound Editing - Sound Effects, Foley, Dialogue and ADR for Animated Feature Film
2019 Academy Award for Best Animated Feature
2019 Golden Globe Award for Best Motion Picture - Animated
2019 BAFTA Award for Best Animated Featured Film
2019 Alliance of Women Film Journalists - Best Animated Feature Film
2019 American Cinema Editors - Best Edited Animated Feature Film
2018 Black Film Critics Circle Awards - Best Animated Film
2018 Chicago Film Critics Association Awards - Best Animated Feature

Sony Music proudly announces the release of SPIDER-MAN™: INTO THE SPIDER-VERSE (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring original music by multiple Golden Globe nominee Daniel Pemberton.

Phil Lord and Christopher Miller, the creative minds behind The Lego Movie and 21 Jump Street, bring their unique talents to a fresh vision of a different Spider-Man Universe, with a groundbreaking visual style that's the first of its kind. Spider-Man™: Into the Spider-Verse introduces Brooklyn teen Miles Morales, and the limitless possibilities of the Spider-Verse, where more than one can wear the mask.

Directed by Bob Persichetti, Peter Ramsey and Rodney Rothman, the screenplay is by Phil Lord and Rodney Rothman from a story by Phil Lord based on the Marvel Comics. The film features the voices of Shameik Moore, Jake Johnson, Hailee Steinfeld, Mahershala Ali, Brian Tyree Henry, Lily Tomlin, Luna Lauren Velez, Zoë Kravitz, John Mulaney, Kimiko Glenn with Nicolas Cage, Kathryn Hahn and Liev Schreiber.

"Daniel's innovative score combines a multi-verse of techniques, including intricate DJ scratching, powerful electronic synths and soaring orchestral arrangements," said Spring Aspers, Head of Music, Creative Affairs Worldwide for Sony Pictures Entertainment's Motion Picture Group. "It's a perfect blend of influences that captures Miles Morales's Brooklyn world and the film's inclusive, optimistic message of heroism: that when it's time to step up, anyone can wear the mask."

Daniel Pemberton is a multi-Golden Globe, Emmy and Bafta Award-nominated composer who has been regularly cited as one of the most exciting and original new voices working in modern film scoring today.

Daniel Pemberton says about the soundtrack: "It has been such a pleasure to enter the Spider-Verse with such an amazing array of collaborators and truly ground-breaking directors. I absolutely love this film, I love the risks taken, the story, the astonishing art style, everything. I feel so lucky to have been a part of it and to have the opportunity to create a whole new musical universe for one of the world's most beloved superheroes - Spider-Man."

• Picture Disc
• Double LP

Side A:
1. Into the Spider-Verse
2. Only One Spider-Man
3. Visions Brooklyn 1,2,3
4. Security Guard
5. Comic Book
6. Green Goblin Fight
7. The Amazing Spider-Man
8. The Collider
9. Destiny
10. Escape The Subway
11. Mi Amor
Side B:
12. Spider Training
13. Rest In Peace
14. My name Is Peter B. Parker
15. For the Love of MJ
16. Peter Enters the Spider-Verse
17. Cemetary Splat
18. Catch The S Train
19. Quantum Physics
20. Gimme The Goober
21. Alchemax Infiltartion Plan
22. Alchemax Arrival
23. Spider-Man Science
24. Take the Computer And Run
Side C:
25. Are You Ready To Swing?
26. Kingpin Clicks
27. Aunt May and The Spider-Shed
28. The Prowler
29. Breakdown The House...
30. ...and Tear Off the Roof
32. On Your Way
33. This Spark In You
35. Spider-Team Mission
Side D:
36. Suicide Squad
37. Miles Morales Returns
38. Saying Goodbye
39. Shut It Down
40. Kingpin Fight
41. Shoulder Touch
42. Aftermath
43. Spider-Man Loves You

Customers Also Like