Genre: Christmas
Size: 12"
Format: 45RPM,


Dave Brubeck A Dave Brubeck Christmas 180g 45rpm 2LP

Dave Brubeck

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Audiophile Pressing of a Holiday Classic on 45rpm 180g 2LP!
Cut by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound & Pressed at MRP!

Released in 1996, A Dave Brubeck Christmas is a solo piano album by the renowned American jazz pianist and composer. Featuring Brubeck originals: "To Us Is Given" and "Run, Run, Run to Bethlehem," the album also includes versions of the holiday favorites "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "Winter Wonderland," "Away in a Manger," "Joy to the World," "The Christmas Song," "Jingle Bells" and more.

This 2023 2-LP edition is released on 180-gram vinyl with lacquers cut at 45-RPM by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • 45rpm
  • Lacquers Cut by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound
  • Pressed at MRP
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Original Liner Notes by Dave Brubeck


Dave Brubeck piano


Side A:

  1. "Homecoming" Jingle Bells
  2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  3. Joy to the World

Side B:

  1. Away in a Manger
  2. Winter Wonderland
  3. O Little Town of Bethlehem

Side C:

  1. What Child Is This? (Greensleeves)
  2. To Us Is Given
  3. O Tannenbaum
  4. Silent Night

Side D:

  1. Cantos Para Pedir Las Posadas
  2. Run, Run, Run to Bethlehem
  3. "Farewell" Jingle Bells
  4. The Christmas Song

Customers Also Like