Genre: Pop Rock
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Dave Mason Future's Past LP

Dave Mason

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Vinyl LP From Traffic Co-Founder Contains New Versions Of Classic Songs Alongside New Material!

Rock & Roll Hall of Fame inductee and TRAFFIC co-founding member, Dave Mason releases Future's Past, an album featuring new versions of his classic songs plus new material he has written and performed on tour over the last few years.

Renowned for such Traffic hits as "Feelin' Alright" (covered by Joe Cocker) and "Hole In My Shoe" plus his solo signature tracks "We Just Disagree" and "Only You Know and I Know", Mason's acclaimed solo career continues to flourish as he tours the US with his exciting project billed as "Dave Mason's Traffic Jam".

• Vinyl LP
• Includes download code for album

Side 1:

1. Dear Mr. Fantasy
2. World In Changes
3. You Can All Join In
4. As Sad and Deep As You
5. Good 2 U
Side 2:
1. El Toro (Spanish Blues)
2. Come On In My Kitchen
3. How Do I Get To Heaven
4. That's Freedom

Customers Also Like