Genre: Soundtrack
Label: Parlophone
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


David Bowie Ziggy Stardust & The Spiders From Mars Soundtrack 180g 2LP

David Bowie

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Soundtrack Album On 180g Vinyl!

Ziggy Stardust And The Spiders From Mars (The Motion Picture Soundtrack) is a live album that was housed in the David Bowie Five Years 1969-1973 box set. The album features live music and is now released as a stand-alone album on 180g Double LP.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Double LP
• Gatefold Jacket

LP 1
Side A:

1. Introduction
2. Hang On To Yourself
3. Ziggy Stardust
4. Watch That Man
5. Wild Eyes Boy From Freecloud
6. All the Young Dudes
7. Oh! You Pretty Things
Side B:
5. Moonage Daydream
6. Changes
7. Space Oddity
8. My Death

LP 2
Side C:

1. Introduction
2. Cracked Actor
3. Time
4. Width Of A Circle
Side D:
5. Let's Spend the Night Together
6. Suffragette City
7. White Light / White Heat
8. Rock 'n' Roll Suicide