Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Iht Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


David Gray White Ladder 4LP Box Set (White Vinyl & Black Vinyl)

David Gray

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition White Vinyl & Black Vinyl 4LP Box Set!
Includes Newly Mastered Album + Unreleased, Rare Songs & Demos!
Commemorative 52 Page Book Of Personal Writings by David!

White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition) celebrates the multi-platinum-selling album from singer-songwriter David Gray. This expanded, deluxe release features the iconic album newly mastered on 2 pieces of white vinyl plus previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos on 2 pieces of black vinyl. David Gray has also personally crafted a series of writings about his White Ladder experience, chronicling the people involved, and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows. These writings are featured in a commemorative book alongside rare photography and housed in beautiful packaging that also features the lyrics to timeless hits such as "This Year's Love," "Babylon," and "Sail Away."

"What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that." - David Gray


  • Deluxe 20th Anniversary Edition Box Set
  • Remastered album on White Vinyl (2LP)
  • Previously unreleased rare B-sides and demos on Black Vinyl (2LP)
  • Newly mastered audio
  • Commemorative 52-page book of personal writings by David
  • Rare photography
  • Lyrics
  • Slipcase


LP 1 - White Ladder (White Vinyl):

  1. Please Forgive Me
  2. Babylon
  3. My Oh My
  4. We're Not Right
  5. Nightblindness

LP 2 - White Ladder (White Vinyl):

  1. Silver Lining
  2. White Ladder
  3. This Years Love
  4. Sail Away
  5. Say Hello Wave Goodbye

LP 3 - Rarities + b-sides (Black Vinyl):

  1. Lights Of London
  2. Over My Head
  3. Monday Morning
  4. Tired Of Me
  5. Roots Of Love
  6. Walking In Circles

LP 4 - Rarities + b-sides (Black Vinyl):

  1. Through To Myself
  2. Over My Head (Demo)
  3. What On Earth (Demo)
  4. Silver Lining (Demo)
  5. This Years Love (Demo)
  6. Please Forgive Me (Demo)

Customers Also Like