Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Silver Arrow
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


The Black Crowes Wiser For The Time 180g 4LP Box Set (Black & White Marble Vinyl)

The Black Crowes

Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Four LP Black & White Marble Vinyl Box Set Pressed On 180g Vinyl!

The Black Crowes made old-fashioned Southern rock during an era when forward-looking musical styles were far more popular. Nonetheless, since their 1990 debut, this Georgia band, led by frontman Chris Robinson and his guitarist brother Rich, have proven to be a popular touring act, churning out sensual blues-rock that recalls the Rolling Stones and other classic-rock groups. The Black Crowes disbanded during the early years of the 21st century but have recently reformed to put out new music.

The iconic and influential band, The Black Crowes, release the live album "Wiser For the Time" on Silver Arrow/Megaforce Records. Its mammoth eight sides contain never-before-released 26 songs - 15 acoustic and 11 electric - from the band's five-night, sold-out New York City performances in the fall of 2010.

• 180g Black & White Marble Vinyl
• 4LP Box Set
• Pressed at GZ
• Live Album
• Resealable Outer Sleeve
• Housed in 1' 3/4" x 1' 3/4" x 3/4" Lift Off Box

Chris Robinson, lead vocals, guitar
Rich Robinson, guitar, vocals
Steve Gorman, drums
Sven Pipien, bass
Adam MacDougall, keyboards

LP1 - Side 1:
1. Cursed Diamond
2. Sister Luck
3. Smile
LP1 - Side 2:
1. Downtown Money Waster
2. Hot Burrito #1
3. Hot Burrito #2
4. Garden Gate
LP2 - Side 3:
1. Better When You’re Not Alone
2. Darling Of The Underground Press
3. Jealous Again
4. Hotel Illness
LP2 - Side 4:
1. Thunderstorm
2. Oh The Rain
3. Soul Singing
4. Tonight I’ll Be Staying Here With You
LP3 - Side 5:
1. Exit
2. No Speak No Slave
3. (Only) Halfway To Everywhere
LP3 - Side 6:
1. A Conspiracy
2. Title Song
LP4 - Side 7:
1. My Morning Song/Stare It Cold
2. Tied Up & Swallowed
3. Make Glad
LP4 - Side 8:
1. Waiting Guilty
2. She Talks To Angels
3. Willin

Customers Also Like