Genre: Classical
Label: Top Music


Davidson & Davis Audiovector: Classic Heartstrings Hybrid Stereo SACD

David Davidson & Russell Davis

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Hybrid Stereo SACD!

Violinist David Davidson & pianist Russell Davis perform 12 timeless love songs including "And I Love You So", "Love Me Tender", "Evergreen" and many more romantic classics!

David Davidson's artistry crosses boundaries of musical styles, combining classical, pop and commercial music with equal success. It would be too simplistic to define David as a session violinist, or an arranger, or even as a composer or orchestral concertmaster. He is all of these things and he approaches each of his many facets with equal amounts of joy, exquisite artistry and technical mastery.

Russell Davis is a mainstay of Nashville's music industry as a producer, arranger, composer and performer, working with a broad spectrum of artists and styles. He has produced more than 15 recording projects for vocal and instrumental artists, including five solo projects, and is a featured artist on the Green Hill Music roster.


  • Super Audio CD
  • SACD Stereo SACD Layer
  • This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
  • High Quality Master Recording
  • High Precision Mastering
  • Re-mastered by Povee Chan
  • Made in Japan


David Davidson violin
Russell Davis piano


  1. And I Love You So
  2. Evergreen
  3. Longer
  4. Lady
  5. Love Me Tender
  6. Chances Are
  7. If
  8. Summer Me, Winter Me
  9. One Hand, One Heart
  10. All The Things You Are
  11. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
  12. The Nearness Of You

Customers Also Like