Genre: Classical
Label: Top Music


Canton Classic Heartstrings Hybrid Stereo SACD

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out of Print! Only 1 Copy Available!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Violinist Davidson & pianist Davis perform 12 timeless love songs including "And I Love You So", "Love Me Tender", "Evergreen" and many more romantic classics!

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!
• High Quality Master Recording
• High Precision Mastering

Davidson, violin
Davis, piano

1. And I Love You So
2. Evergreen
3. Longer
4. Lady
5. Love Me Tender
6. Chances Are
7. If
8. Summer Me, Winter Me
9. One Hand, One Heart
10. All The Things You Are
11. What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life
12. The Nearness Of You

Customers Also Like