Genre: Alternative
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Death Cab for Cutie The Photo Album (Deluxe Edition) 180g LP

Death Cab for Cutie

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Deluxe Edition 180g Black Vinyl LP!
2021 João Carvalho Remaster!
Cut for Vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound!
Limited to 1,000 Copies Worldwide!

Barsuk Records is pleased to release the beautiful 2021 João Carvalho master (cut for vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound) of Death Cab for Cutie's 2001 classic The Photo Album on 180-gram black vinyl.

This pressing of the Deluxe Edition is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide and includes 11.5" 12-page booklet with all the iconic Sarah Sternau photos from the CD artwork plus a 35-track remastered digital download code for The Photo Album, The Stability E.P., and digital-only b-sides and compilation tracks, band demos, acoustic radio sessions, alternate lyrics, and studio outtakes.


  • Limited Edition - 1,000 Copies Worldwide
  • Deluxe Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Black Vinyl
  • Remastered by João Carvalho
  • Cut for Vinyl by Joe Nino-Hernes at Sterling Sound
  • 11.5" 12-Page Booklet with All the iconic Sarah Sternau Photos from the CD Artwork
  • Limited Time Digital Download Code for 35 Remastered Tracks Including The Photo Album, The Stability E.P., Digital-Only B-Sides & Compilation Tracks, Band Demos,
  • Acoustic Radio Sessions, Alternate Lyrics & Studio Outtakes
  • Made in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Steadier Footing
  2. A Movie Script Ending
  3. We Laugh Indoors
  4. Information Travels Faster
  5. Why You'd Want to Live Here
  6. Gridlock Caravans

Side B:

  1. Blacking Out the Friction
  2. I Was a Kaleidoscope
  3. Styrofoam Plates
  4. Coney Island
  5. Debate Exposes Doubt

Customers Also Like