Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Deep Purple Fireball Half-Speed Mastered LP (Purple Vinyl)

Deep Purple

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Strictly Limited Edition Purple Vinyl LP!
Remastered by Andy Pearce & Matt Wortham!
Cut at Half Speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy!
Pressed at Optimal!

Released in 1971, Fireball was the fifth album from Deep Purple and the second with the classic Mark II line-up of Blackmore, Gillan, Lord, Paice, and Glover. This album was Deep Purple's first UK #1 album that contains the original 1971 UK track listing featuring "Fireball" and "Demon's Eye."

• Limited Edition Purple Vinyl LP
• Original 1971 U.K. edition newly remastered from the original analog tapes & cut to vinyl at half speed for optimum sound quality
• Remastered by Andy Pearce & Matt Wortham (2018)
• Vinyl cut at half speed by Barry Grint at Alchemy
• Pressed at Optimal
• Textured gatefold jacket with lyric insert

Side A:

1. Fireball
2. No No No
3. Demon's Eye
4. Anyone's Daughter
Side B:
1. The Mule
2. Fools
3. No One Came

Customers Also Like