Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Universal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard Diamond Star Halos 2LP & Lithograph

Def Leppard

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

First Studio Album Since 2015's Self-Titled Release on Limited Edition 2LP!
With Nods to T.Rex, David Bowie & Mott the Hoople!
Featuring Alison Krauss on 2 Tracks!
Includes a Lithograph!

Diamond Star Halos is Def Leppard's first new album since their chart-topping self-titled record in 2015. It features 15 tracks including the anthemic, stadium-ready singles, "Kick" and "Fire It Up," with guest vocals from Alison Krauss on "This Guitar" and "Lifeless." The title references T. Rex's "Bang a Gong (Get It On)" with nods to him, David Bowie and Mott The Hoople across the album. Limited Edition 2 LP includes a litho of the color cover art in a gatefold sleeve.


  • Limited Edition
  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Lithograph of Color Cover Art
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Made in Czech Republic


Disc One

Side One:
  1. Take What You Want
  2. Kick
  3. Fire it Up
  4. This Guitar
Side Two:
  1. SOS Emergency
  2. Liquid Dust
  3. U Rok Mi
  4. Goodbye for Good This Time

Disc Two

Side One:
  1. All We Need
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Gimme a Kiss That Rocks
  4. Angels (Can't Help You Now)
Side Two:
  1. Lifeless
  2. Unbreakable
  3. From Here to Eternity

Customers Also Like