Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard Pyromania 180g LP (Opaque Red Vinyl)

Def Leppard

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Reissued On Limited Edition 180g Opaque Red Vinyl!

Limited-edition Opaque Red 180-gram vinyl. This album explodes with hard-rock anthems like "Rock of Ages" and "Photograph".

The 1983 release, Pyromania, is the third studio album by British rock band Def Leppard. The recording featured new guitarist Phil Collen and was produced by "Mutt" Lange.

Pyromania produced three Top 40 singles in the U.S., including "Photograph", "Rock of Ages", and "Foolin'".

"A perfect balance of melodic hooks and metal: Before he met Shania Twain, producer Mutt Lange crammed an arena-ready sound and stacks of choruses onto Pyromania. "The choruses on things like 'Rock of Ages' were enormous," said singer Joe Elliott. The band was written off by critics, but the kids understood." -

• Limited Edition
• Opaque Red Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Made in Great Britian

1. Photograph
2. Too Late For Love
3. Comin' Under Fire
4. Foolin'
5. Die Hard The Hunter
6. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
7. Billy's Got a Gun
8. Action! Not Words
9. Stagefright
10. Rock of Ages

Customers Also Like