Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Phonogram
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard Pyromania LP

Def Leppard

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Third Studio Album on Vinyl LP!

Pyromania is the album that launched Def Leppard into rock legend status when it was released in 1983. It was the first to feature guitarist Phil Collen who had replaced Pete Willis and contains the hits "Photograph" and "Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)," both huge singles all over the world. It reached #2 on the Billboard 200 Albums Chart and put the band into arenas all over the world.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Made in Germany


Side A:

  1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  2. Photograph
  3. Stagefright
  4. Too Late For Love
  5. Die Hard The Hunter

Side B:

  1. Foolin'
  2. Rock Of Ages
  3. Comin' Under Fire
  4. Action Not Words
  5. Billy's Got A Gun

Customers Also Like