Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Mercury
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Def Leppard & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Drastic Symphonies 180g 2LP

Def Leppard & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

180g Double LP!
Includes Bonus Track "Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad"!

Strap yourselves in for the sonic ride of your life. Rock and classical royalty unite on a brand-new album, Drastic Symphonies. Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London, Def Leppard have drastically deconstructed and reimagined some of their biggest hits, collaborating with the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This bold new approach to the orchestral hits formula sees new vocal and guitar recordings from the band.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • Gatefold Packaging
  • Includes Bonus Track
  • Recorded at Abbey Road Studios in London
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. Turn to Dust
  2. Paper Sun
  3. Animal
  4. Pour Some Sugar on Me (Stripped Version)

Side B:

  1. Hysteria
  2. Love Bites
  3. Goodbye for Good This Time
  4. Love

Side C:

  1. Gods of War
  2. Angels (Can't Help You Now)
  3. Bringin' on the Heartbreak
  4. Switch 625

Side D:

  1. Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad
  2. Too Late For Love
  3. When Love & Hate Collide
  4. Kings of the World

Customers Also Like