Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Island
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Demi Lovato Dancing With The Devil...The Art Of Starting Over 2LP

Demi Lovato

$9.99 $39.99
(You save $30.00 )
Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Deeply Personal Album On Double LP!
Featuring Collaborations With Ariana Grande, Noah Cyrus, Saweetie & Sam Fischer!

This item not eligible for any further discount offers!

Global superstar Demi Lovato has released their highly anticipated seventh album Dancing With The Devil... The Art Of Starting Over (Island Records). The album serves as a companion piece to Lovato's YouTube Originals documentary, Demi Lovato: Dancing With The Devil. Together the album and documentary see Demi sharing the story of their near fatal overdose in 2018 for the first time, as well as giving a glimpse into their life today and their path to healing. The deeply personal album is executive produced by Lovato and their manager, Scooter Braun.


  • Double LP
  • Gatefold jacket
  • Explicit Content


Dic 1 Side A:

  1. Anyone
  2. Dancing With The Devil
  3. ICU (Madison's Lullabye)
  4. Intro
  5. The Art Of Starting Over

DIsc 1 Side B:

  1. Lonely People
  2. The Way You Don't Look At Me
  3. Melon Cake
  4. Met Him Last Night (feat. Ariana Grande)
  5. What Other People Say (with Sam Fischer)

Disc 2 Side A:

  1. Carefully
  2. The Kind Of Lover I Am
  3. Easy (with Noah Cyrus)
  4. 15 Minutes

Disc 2 Side B:

  1. My Girlfriends Are My Boyfriend (feat. Saweetie)
  2. California Sober
  3. Mad World
  4. Butterfly
  5. Good Place

Customers Also Like