Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dio Evil Or Divine 180g 3LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live Album On 180g 3LP!
Long Out Of Print & Newly Remastered!
Special Limited Edition Lenticular 3D Album Sized Art Piece!

Deluxe reissue of Dio's long out of print 2005 live release. Newly remastered with newly created cover art. This limited edition vinyl version includes a lenticular 3D album-sized art piece along with 3LP 180g black vinyl and a triple gatefold.

The album features the complete live show experience as if you were there, including a never-before-released version of "Lord Of The Last Day" and an amazing Simon Wright drum solo not on the original release.

This 3LP vinyl version also includes a special mini four track bonus from the 1996-2004 studio albums, featuring "This Is Your Life" (from Angry Machines), "Fever Dreams" (from Magica), "Push" (from Killing The Dragon) and "The Eyes" (from Master Of The Moon).

The line up consists of Ronnie James Dio on vocals, Doug Aldrich on guitar, Jimmy Bain on bass, Simon Wright on drums and Scott Warren on keyboards.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Newly Remastered
  • Previously Out-Of-Print Release
  • Complete show including never before released version of "Lord Of The Last Day"
  • Triple Gatefold
  • New Cover Artwork
  • Limited Edition Lenticular 3D Album-Sized Art Piece
  • Final side features special mini 4 track bonus Best Of The 1996-2004 studio albums
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Killing The Dragon
  2. Egypt (The Chains Are On)
  3. Push

Side B:

  1. Drum Solo
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Rock And Roll
  4. Don't Talk To Strangers

Side C:

  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Guitar Solo
  3. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Lord Of The Last Day

Side D:

  1. Fever Dreams
  2. Holy Diver
  3. Heaven And Hell

Side E:

  1. The Last In Line
  2. Rainbow In The Dark
  3. We Rock

Side F:

  1. This Is Your Life (Studio Version)
  2. Fever Dreams (Studio Version)
  3. Push (Studio Version)
  4. The Eyes (Studio Version)

Customers Also Like