Genre: Pop Rock
Label: BMG
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dio Holy Diver Live 180g 3LP


Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Live Album On 180g 3LP!
Long Out Of Print & Newly Remastered!
Special Limited Edition Lenticular 3D Album Sized Art Piece!

Deluxe reissue of Dio's long out of print 2008 live release. Newly remastered with newly created cover art. This limited edition vinyl version includes a lenticular 3D album-sized art piece along with 3LP 180g black vinyl and a triple gatefold.

This album features the legendary Dio album Holy Diver performed live in its entirety, plus Dio classics from across his career, including Black Sabbath and Rainbow. It was recorded live at the London Astoria.

The line up consists of Ronnie James Dio on vocals, Doug Aldrich on guitar, Rudy Sarzo on bass, Simon Wright on drums and Scott Warren on keyboards.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • 3LP
  • Newly Remastered
  • Previously Out-Of-Print Release
  • Legendary album Holy Diver performed live in its entirety
  • Plus classics from across his career
  • Triple Gatefold
  • New Cover Artwork
  • Limited Edition Lenticular 3D Album-Sized Art Piece
  • Manufactured in Czech Republic


Side A:

  1. Intro
  2. Stand Up And Shout
  3. Holy Diver
  4. Gypsy
  5. Drum Solo

Side B:

  1. Caught In The Middle
  2. Don't Talk To Strangers
  3. Straight Through The Heart
  4. Invisible

Side C:

  1. Rainbow In The Dark
  2. Shame On The Night
  3. Guitar Solo
  4. Holy Diver (Reprise)

Side D:

  1. Tarot Woman
  2. Sign Of The Southern Cross
  3. One Night In The City

Side E:

  1. Gates Of Babylon
  2. Heaven And Hell

Side F:

  1. Man On The Silver Mountain
  2. Catch The Rainbow
  3. Long Live Rock 'N' Roll
  4. Call For Encore
  5. We Rock

Customers Also Like