Label: Legacy
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Dolly Parton Jolene LP

Dolly Parton

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
13th Solo Studio Album On Vinyl LP!

Dolly Parton's 13th solo studio album, Jolene, was released in 1974. The album features the hit single of the same name which became her second solo number one country single and has been covered by multiple performers.

Another song featured on the album, "I Will Always Love You", was reportedly written to express the remorse she felt in parting ways with the Porter Wagoner weekly TV series to pursue her solo career. That song also became a number one country single.

• Vinyl LP
• Limited time digital download

Side A:

1. Jolene
2. When Someone Wants To Leave
3. River of Happiness
4. Early Morning Breeze
5. Highlight of My Life
Side B:
1. I Will Always Love You
2. Randy
3. Living On Memories Of You
4. Lonely Comin' Down
5. It Must Be You

Customers Also Like