Genre: Classical
Label: Telarc


Don Dorsey Beethoven Or Bust Numbered Limited Edition Import Gold CD

Don Dorsey

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Out Of Print! Only a few copies available!

Numbered, Limited Edition! Very Limited Quantities!
Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!

Don Dorsey, creator of the music for Disney's original Electric Light Parade, works his synthesized magic on highly creative arrangements of music of Beethoven.

• Numbered, Limited Edition
• Only 1,000 Numbered Copies Available!
• 24K Gold CD

Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827)

1. "Rage Over a Lost Penny"; Rondo a Capriccio in G Major, Op. 129

Mixed Bagatelles
2.No. 6 in G Major from Eleven Bagatelles, Op. 119
3. No. 2, in G minor from Six Bagatelles, Op. 126
4. No. 7 in A-flat minor from Seven Bagatelles, Op. 33

"Moonlight" Sonata No. 14 in C-sharp minor Op. 27, No. 2
5. Adagio sostenuto
6. Allegretto
7. Presto agitato

8. Various Variations (from 15 "Eroica" Variations, Op. 35)
9. Presto from Sonata No. 6 in F Major, Op. 10, No. 2
10. Six Ecossaises
11. Fur Elise (Albumblatt)
12. Scherzo: Allegretto vivace from Sonata No. 18 ("Western") in E-flat Major, Op. 31, No. 3
13. Ode to Ludwig (based on Ode to Joy from Symphony No. 9 in D minor)

Customers Also Like