Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Curb Records
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Don McLean Classics LP

Don McLean

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming March 31, 2023 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Don McLean Compilation on Vinyl LP.
Features Two Versions of McLean's Classic "American Pie"!

"Classics is a ten-track budget-priced collection that features some of his biggest hits, including 'American Pie,' 'Vincent,' 'Crying,' and 'Since I Don't Have You,' as well as a new version of 'American Pie.'" -Stephen Thomas Erlewine,


  • First Time on Vinyl


  1. American Pie (Original Version)
  2. Vincent
  3. And I Love You So
  4. Crying
  5. Since I Don't Have You
  6. Castles in the Air
  7. It's Just the Sun
  8. Jerusalem
  9. It's a Beautiful Life
  10. American Pie (New Version)

Customers Also Like