Genre: Pop Rock
Label: WB Rhino
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Donald Fagen Cheap Xmas: Donald Fagen Complete Albums 180g 7LP Set

Donald Fagen

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
180g Vinyl 7LP Set Of 4 Albums Plus Rarities LP!

Donald Fagen, the Grammy award wining voice of Steely Dan, since the 80's has continued to make an impact. His innovative 1981 release, The Nightfly, an instant classic that was one of the first major pop releases to use the new digital recording technology, also draws an Album of the Year nomination at the Grammy awards and wins France's Grand Prix du Disques.

This Donald Fagen compilation set contains 7LPs including The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat (2LP), and Sunken Condos (2LP). The 7th LP contains 10 extra songs including live material and rarities.

• 180g Vinyl
• 7LP Set housed in a slipcase
• Solo albums: The Nightfly, Kamakiriad, Morph The Cat (2LP), Sunken Condos (2LP)
• Bonus collection with 10 rare tracks & soundtrack cuts

The Nightfly:

1. I.G.Y.
2. Green Flower Street
3. Ruby Baby
4. Maxine
5. New Frontier
6. The Nightfly
7. The Goodbye Look
8. Walk Between Raindrops

1. Trans-Island Skyway
2. Countermoon
3. Springtime
4. Snowbound
5. Tomorrow's Girls
6. Florida Room
7. On The Dunes
8. Teahouse On The Tracks

Morph The Cat:
1. Morph The Cat
2. H Gang
3. What I Do
4. Brite Nightgown
5. The Great Pagoda Of Funn
6. Security Joan
7. The Night Belongs To Mona
8. Mary Shut The Garden Door
9. Morph The Cat (Reprise)

Sunken Condos:
1. Slinky Thing
2. I'm Not The Same Without You
3. Memorabilia
4. Weather In My Head
5. The New Breed
6. Out Of The Ghetto
7. Miss Marlene
8. Good Stuff
9. Planet D'Rhonda

10 Extras:
1. Rhymes
2. Big Noise New York
3. True Companion
4. Confide In Me
5. Blue Lou
6. Shanghai Confidential
7. Green Flower Street (Live At The Beacon)
8. Century's End
9. Hank's Pad (Live)
10. Viva Viva Rock 'n' Roll (Live)

Customers Also Like