Genre: Pop Rock
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Doobie Brothers Minute By Minute 180g LP

The Doobie Brothers

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

High Quality Pure Analogue 180g Vinyl LP!

The 8th studio album from The Doobie Brothers was released in 1978. The album was their first without Tom Johnston as a full-fledged member and would be the last to include Jeff "Skunk" Baster and John Hartman. Michael McDonald performs lead vocals on the title track and the hit song "What A Fool Believes" No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 in April 1979 which became the group's biggest hit. Patrick Simmons leads on the song "Depending On You".

This Speakers Corner LP was remastered using pure analogue components only, from the master tapes through to the cutting head.


  • 180g High Quality Vinyl
  • Pure Analogue
  • Made from the original, analogue mastertapes
  • Pressed at Pallas in Germany


  1. Sweet Feelin'
  2. Open Your Eyes
  3. Dependin' On You
  4. Here To Love You
  5. Minute By Minute
  6. You Never Change
  7. What A Fool Believes
  8. Steamer Lake Breakdown
  9. How Do The Fools Survive?
  10. Don't Stop To Watch The Wheels

Customers Also Like