Genre: Blues
Label: Audioquest


Doug MacLeod Whose Truth, Whose Lies? Hybrid Stereo SACD

Doug Macleod

Availability: Backordered
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Having now recorded four albums on the Audioquest music label, "the Rolls Royce of blues labels" deemed by Real Blues Magazine, Doug MacLeod has earned his outstanding reputation as a blues songwriter, guitarist and singer. His music has garnered numerous awards including three W.C. Handy awards, A Golden Note award and two Grammy nominations. Doug's third Audioquest release, Unmarked Road, was deemed by Blues Revue as one of the top ten blues albums of the century.

• Super Audio CD
• SACD Stereo SACD Layer
• This Hybrid SACD contains a 'Red Book' Stereo CD Layer which is playable on most conventional CD Players!

1. Whose Truth Whose Lies?
2. Plaquemine
3. Splain It To Me
4. Norfolk County Line
5. My Black Pony
6. Saint Louis On My Mind
7.Can't Give Me Nothin
8. Unlonely
9. Rise Up
10. Sweet Ride
11. Goin' Down Country
12. You Won't Find Me
13. Time For A Change

Customers Also Like