Genre: Pop Rock
Label: Heavenly
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Doves The Last Broadcast 180g 2LP


$29.99 $38.99
(You save $9.00 )
Availability: In Stock
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added

2nd Studio Album Now On 180g Double LP!

From the band: "We're excited to announce the release of our first three albums on 180g black vinyl!"

The Last Broadcast was the second studio album from the Doves. Released in 2002 the album went straight to the #1 spot in the UK album chart. Also nominated for the Mercury Prize the album features three UK top 40 singles "There Goes The Fear", "Pounding" and "Caught By The River." 180g black vinyl re-issue.

Musically, the thaw comes in waves of guitars which sound like keyboards and keyboards which sound like electronic ghosts gliding through deserted stately homes. Whatever they are, they give you the shivers.
-Jason Fox, NME, 4.5/5 stars


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Original Artwork
  • Sleeve Notes
  • Limited time download voucher
  • Made in Czech Republic


  1. Intro
  2. Words
  3. There Goes The Fear
  4. M62 Song
  5. Where We're Calling From
  6. N.Y.
  7. Satellites
  8. Friday's Dust
  9. Pounding
  10. Last Broadcast
  11. The Sulphur Man
  12. Caught By The River

Customers Also Like