Dr. Seuss' The Grinch (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) LP (Clear with Red & White Swirl Vinyl)

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.

Coming November 5, 2021 pre-order your copy today! Orders with both pre-order and in stock items will have all in stock items shipped immediately!

Limited Edition Clear With Red & White Swirl Colored Vinyl!
Featuring Tyler the Creator, Danny Elfman, Run D.M.C., Jackie Wilson, The Supremes & More!

It's the highest-grossing holiday film of all time, and it's got an incredible soundtrack featuring Tyler the Creator, Danny Elfman, Jackie Wilson, Pentatonix, and more! Yet it wasn't released on vinyl? Why, that's positively Grinch-y! But the folks at Real Gone Music are ready to put presents under the tree with a clear with red and white "sandy suit" swirl pressing of the soundtrack to Dr. Seuss' The Grinch. Tyler the Creator's new track, "I Am the Grinch," and his collaboration with Elfman on a new version of "You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch" are clear highlights, but with chestnuts auld and new(er) like "My Favorite Things" by The Supremes and "Christmas in Hollis" by Run D.M.C, you can't go wrong. Presented in a beautiful jacket with inner sleeve.


  • Vinyl LP
  • Clear with Red & White Swirl Vinyl
  • Inner Sleeve


Side One:

  1. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch - Tyler the Creator
  2. I Am the Grinch - Tyler the Creator
  3. Christmas Is - Run D.M.C.
  4. Deck the Halls - Jackie Wilson
  5. Run Rudolph Run - The Brian Setzer Orchestra
  6. My Favorite Things - The Supremes
  7. Zat You Santa Claus? - Buster Poindexter and His Banshees of Blue

Side Two:

  1. Christmas in Hollis - Run D.M.C.
  2. Jingle Bells - The Brian Setzer Orchestra
  3. The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas to You) - Nat King Cole
  4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - Pentatonix
  5. A Wonderful Awful Idea - Danny Elfman
  6. Stealing Christmas - Danny Elfman

Customers Also Like