Genre: Pop Rock
Label: ATO
Format: 33RPM,
Size: 12"


Drive-By Truckers It's Great To Be Alive 5LP & 3CD Box Set

The Drive-By Truckers

Availability: Discontinued
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Limited Edition - 2500 Copies!
5LP & 3CD Box Set!

The Drive-By Truckers are thrilled to announce a massive, career-spanning live box set comprised of 35 tracks recorded in the fall of 2014 at The Fillmore in San Francisco. “It’s Great To Be Alive!” deluxe box set include: 5 LPs, 3 CDs, a 16 page LP sized booklet with liner notes from Patterson Hood and 6 mini concerts posters with artwork from Wes Freed.

As Patterson Hood tells NPR Music: “We sequenced it to be like kind of an ultimate DBT set list. We never use a set list from night to night so the show is ever evolving, but for this it was like, what would be the ultimate three hour show we could play right now?”

• Limited Edition - 2500 Copies
• Deluxe Edition 5LP & 3CD Box Set
• 4 mini concert posters by Wes Freed
• 16-page LP-sized booklet with liner notes by Patterson Hood

Mike Cooley, vocals, guitar
Patterson Hood, vocals, guitar
Brad Morgan, drums
Jay Gonzalez, vocals, guitar, keyboards
Alan Williams, trombone

LP 1
Side A:

1. Lookout Mountain
2. Where the Devil Don't Stay
3. Sink Hole
4. First Air of Autumn
Side B:
1. Made Up English Oceans
2. The Righteous Path
3. Women Without Whiskey
4. Mercy Buckets

LP 2
Side A:

1. The Living Bubba
2. Primer Coat
3. Tornadoes
4. Sounds Better in The Song
Side B:
1. Used To Be A Cop
2. Shit Shots Count
3. Runaway Train
4. A Ghost To Most

LP 3
Side A:

1. Goode's Field Road
2. Uncle Frank
3. Putting People On the Moon
Side B:
1. Box of Spiders
2. When the PIn Hits the Shell
3. A World of Hunt

LP 4
Side A:

1. Gravity's Gone
2. Pauline Hawkins
3. Birthday Boy
4. Girls Who Smoke
Side B:
1. Get Downtown
2. Ronnie adn Neil
3. Three Dimes Down
4. Hell No, I Ain't Happy

LP 5
Side A:

1. Marry Me
2. Shut Up and get On the Plane
3. Angels and Fuselage
Side B:
1. Zip City
2. Grand Canyon

CD 1:
1. Lookout Mountain
2. Where the Devil Don't Stay
3. Sink Hole
4. Made Up English Oceans
5. the Righteous Path
6. Women Without Whiskey
7. The Living Bubba
8. Primer Coat
9. Mercy Buckets
10. Marry Me
11. Tornadoes
12. Sounds Better In the Song

CD 2:
1. Used To Be A Cop
2. Shit Shots count
3. Runaway Train
4. A Ghost To Most
5. Goode's Field Road
6. Uncle Frank
7. Putting People On the Moon
8. First Air of Autumn
9. Box of Spiders
10. When the Pin Hits the Shell
11. A World of Hurt

CD 3:
1. Get Downtown
2. Ronnie and Neil
3. Gravity's Gone
4. Pauline Hawkins
5. Birthday Boy
6. Girls Who Smoke
7. Three Dimes Down
8. Hell No, I Ain't Happy
9. Shut Up and Get On the Plane
10. Angels and Fuselage
11. Zip City
12. Grand Canyon

Customers Also Like