Genre: Metal
Size: 12"
Format: 33RPM,


Motorhead Box of Magic 5LP Box Set


Availability: Awaiting Repress
In Stock An In Stock item is available to ship normally within 24 business hours.
Preorder A Preorder is an item that has not yet been released. Typically the label will set a projected release date (that is subject to change). If a projected release date is known, we will include this in the description in red. Other Preorders are set to release 'TBA.' This means that release date is yet 'To Be Announced'. The Preorder can be released anywhere between weeks, months or years from its initial announcement.
Backordered An Out Of Stock item is an item that we normally have available to ship but we are temporarily out of. We do not have a specific date when it will be coming.
Awaiting Repress Awaiting repress titles are in the process of being repressed by the label. No ETA is available at this time.
Expected On When an item is Out Of Stock and we have an estimated date when our stock should arrive, we list that date on our website in the part's description. It is not guaranteed.
Special Order A Special Order item is an item that we do not stock but can order from the manufacturer. Typical order times are located within the product description.
Adding to cart… The item has been added
Exclusive Deluxe 5LP Box Set - Limited To 900 Worldwide!
Includes White Vinyl LP, Silver Picture Disc, and Double LP with Pop-Up Art Packaging!

Motorhead Music releases Box Of Magic, a special edition Vinyl box-set containing The World Is Yours (White vinyl), Clean Your Clock 2LP with special pop-up art sleeve, Bad Magic silver picture disc and Aftershock. These immense aural Motorstatements come in a deluxe package complete with a 64 cm (25") x 64 cm (25") poster.

• Exclusive Deluxe 5LP Box Set
• Limited To 900 Units Worldwide
• 1 White Vinyl LP
• 1 Silver Vinyl Picture Disc
• 1 Black Vinyl LP
• 1 Double LP with Pop-Up Art
• Exclusive Deluxe WarPig Poster on 200gm art paper - 64cm x 64cm (approx. 25" x 25"), Limited to 900 units worldwide

LP 1 - The World Is Yours (White Vinyl)
Side A:

1. Born To lose
2. I Know How To Die
3. Get Back In Line
4. Devils In My Head
5. Rock 'n' Roll Music
Side B:
1. Waiting For The Snake
2. Brotherhood Of Man
3. Outlaw
4. I Know What You Need
5. Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

LP 2 - Aftershock
Side A:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Coup De Grace
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. End Of Tme
5. Do You Believe
6. Death Machine
7. Dust And Glass
Side B:
1. Going To Mexico
2. Silence When You Speak To Me
3. Crying Shame
4. Queen Of The Damned
5. Knife
6. Keep Your Powder Dry
7. Paralyzed

LP 3 - Bad Magic (Silver Picture Disc)
Side A:

1. Victory Or Die
2. Thunder & Lightning
3. Fire Storm Hotel
4. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
5. The Devil
6. Electricity
7. Evil Eye
Side B:
1. Teach Them How To Bleed
2. Till The End
3. Tell Me Who To Kill
4. Choking On Your Screams
5. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
6. Sympathy For The Devil

LP 4 - Clean Your Clock: Live In Munich 2015 (Double LP with Pop-Up Art)
Side A:

1. Bomber
2. Stay Clean
3. Metropolis
4. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
5. Over The Top
Side B:
1. Guitar Solo
2. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
3. Lost Woman Blues
4. Rock It
Side C:
1. Orgasmatron
2. Dr. Rock
3. Just 'Cos You Got The Power
Side D:
1. No Class
2. Ace Of Spades
3. Whorehouse Blues
4. Overkill

Customers Also Like